Skip to main content

Americas Division - Advisory Committee Members

Lloyd Axworthy, Chair

Marina Pinto Kaufman, Vice Chair

Julien Studley, Vice Chair

Roberto Alvarez

Cynthia Arnson

Carlos Basombrio

Peter D. Bell

Marcelo Bronstein

Paul Chevigny

John Dinges

Denise Dresser

Tom J. Farer

Myles Frechette

Alejandro Garro

Peter Hakim

Ronald G. Hellman

Stephen L. Kass

Andy Kaufman

Susanna Leval

Kenneth Maxwell

Jocelyn McCalla

Robert Pastor

Bruce Rabb

Michael Shifter

George Soros

Rose Styron

Javier Timerman

Horacio Verbitsky

George Vickers

Alex Wilde

Human Rights Watch Board of Directors

Your tax deductible gift can help stop human rights violations and save lives around the world.

Region / Country