Skip to main content

Health and Human Rights Division - Advisory Committee Members

Francoise Girard, Chair

Chip Lyons

Chris Beyrer

Allan Clear

Scott Burris

Darin Portnoy

Kate Todrys

Susan Kath

Kathleen Foley

Vicki Riskin

Daniel Magraw

John Steed

Hannah Skvarla


Your tax deductible gift can help stop human rights violations and save lives around the world.