London Committee

London Committee The Human Rights Watch London Committee is part of the Human Rights Watch Council, an international network of Committees. Members have the opportunity to advance the efforts of Human Rights Watch through debates, briefings and cultural events, and financially through personal contributions and fundraising.

If you would like to get involved with the activities of the London Committee please contact the Development and Outreach Department on 020 7618 4720 or


Jane Ashley

Volinka Augustenborg

Fiona Bauer

Robin Brooks

Lisa Cirenza

Jenny Dearden

Sophie de Picciotto

Tony Elliott

Henry Fajemirokun

Caroline Greenhalgh

Louis Greig

Vivienne Guinness

Julie Hoegh

John Howkins

Youssef Khlat

David Lakhdhir, Chair

Linda Lakhdhir

Sarah Lieberson

Sarah Martin

Yossi Mekelberg

Patricia Mirrlees

Lois Moore

Laura Mosedale

Gerhard Plasonig

Sunaina Sinha

Siri Stolt-Nielsen

Olfa Terras Rambourg

Joanne Yates


Anne-Marie Corry, Director

Kim Thomond, Development Officer

Nicole Vloeimans, Coordinator